So I’ve got my four days of no school work. I have work work though. I need to figure out and evaluate what the he’ll I’m doing. Because the way i view it right now I am just fucking burning money, actually burning money would have made more sense (pardon the pun) because I would have heat and a place to roast marshmallows. I just feel stupid because I’m just wasting money, if I’m not getting As what the fuck am I doing. And I’m just getting worried about the program and if I’ll be able to handle it. As for being here in new jersey I’m pretty alright with being alone still, but I dont know, depends on the day I suppose. I need to prep dinner stuff now

Leave a Reply

